Event Hub

Three Tennis Players as Flag Bearers in Rio

Three Tennis Players as Flag Bearers in Rio
Photo: © Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports
So far, three tennis players have been elected to be the flag bearers for their countries in the 2016 Rio Olympics Opening Ceremony. 

Rafael Nadal, Spain:

Caroline Wozniacki, Denmark:

Andy Murray, Great Britain:

The Opening Ceremony will be on Friday, August 5th at 7pm ET.
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv